The Miss Unimpossible Files

What does a woman wear when war is being waged against her? Are heels ok?

The High Cost of The NY Non Entity Outlawry Policy and Practice of Ethnic & sex Persecution (and parking) or: Vandalized for “Parking While Persecuted.”

Posted by missunimpossible on Monday, August 19, 2019

The last time I happen to park my vehicle in the 66th Precinct District was 2016, the large passenger window on the driver’s side was smashed and has to be replaced which was expensive, and the right side passenger window no longer rolled down or up. So it remained up. The hate-crime vandalism occurred on the same evening my sib was found lying maimed and near death in another part of town, unbeknownst to me at the time.

It cost a small fortune to replace the glass, and the window mechanism which had never before had a problem, remained not working for a month or two. Then it made an abrupt recovery on its own, and never again had that problem.

I recently parked my vehicle on a certain ave in the 66th precinct district. I wasn’t aware of that fact or or concerned about it. On Aug 15, 10 I had to move the vehicle. When I turned the corner of the block it was parked on, there were  about 6 precinct vehicles in the center and right side of the street. I saw a few officers, but no civilians appeared to be present or engaged. Afterwards, I arrived at my vehicle only to find the “theft” lamp blinking. Something it shouldn’t be doing but could also indicate the vehicle had been entered. Next, when I went to adjust my mirror and open the windows I was shocked to discover that the mechanism for the mirrors had been finely and professionally tampered! The left mirror moves in all directions yet will not open out, the left mirror has been “tweaked” to do the opposite! it too moves in all directions but will not move in! At first the drivers window did not roll down, and I have the first seconds of that shock and mayhem and how upset I was; then abruptly and suddenly the drivers side window was moving, as if released from the mal-programming. Meanwhile, the back left window remained unmoving. It also doesn’t make noise. One garage mechanic was emphatic that the fine-tuned disruption of the mirrors meant that it was no ordinary mechanical fail or normal disruption. It had to have been professionally tweaked.  The estimate I received is at minimum over $300.00. One friendly and professional local body shop who sports a professional personal photo with former Police Chief Ray Kelly, gave an estimate of “$302.13.”  It’s cheaper than the other shop which charges $100. just to diagnose the issue!  Interesting since the number “5” (as in 3 plus 2) has been a featured hallmark of the “Non Entity Policy” and the number “5” as in “Hawaii 5-0,” is also slang for the police.

 

Below: The Aug 15, 2019 hate crime vandalism for “Parking While Persecuted” in the 66th Precinct District.

 

 

Parking While Persecuted_Aug_15_19_All_RR_TM.png

The Aug 14, 2016 hate crime vandalism for “Parking While Persecuted” in the 66th Precinct District.

Parking While Persecuted_Aug_14_2016_All_RR_TM.png

 

In my response letter to DHCR of July 29, 2019, I described the illegal search and seizure of my cellphone (Theft of service) and how during that theft of service time period, my landlord was filing his harassing eviction case AND the faulty process service of the false and harassing, discriminatory eviction case all happened exactly during and while my cellphone was under illegal search and seizure, theft of service, also while the landlord controlled building elevator -for the 1st time ever, was malprogrammed take riders from floors 1-4 who rang for the lobby, to the 5th floor BEFORE taking them to the lobby! The elevator was also programmed to return to and station at the 5th floor, rather than the lobby or the last serviced floor! This finely tuned never-before-malprogramming and disruption of the elevator, was in synch (same time period) with my seized phone service, which rendered the landlord’s filing null and void. He was violating my rights at the exact time he was filing with the court and at the same time the bogus eviction was being served.  I mentioned this my letter to the DHCR  of July. 29.

Now on Aug 16, 19 there happens to be a gathering of at least 6 police squad suv’s (66th precinct) around the corner from where I parked. Unfortunately being a victim of ongoing intimidation and violation of my rights, means i can’t take a chance that it was NOT meant as an intimidation, especially when I discover soon after that my vehicle’s “theft”lamp is flashing and the mirror and window mechanism has been finely tweaked either through advanced  malprogramming or other technology, professionals or  tech back-door not available to average civilians.  All so that I would have to pay a minimum of exactly “$302.13” (to re-enable my mirrors and back window).  There’s that 5 (3+2)! 13 is the birth date of my beloved family member and the former long-time tenant.

Below is one of the masses of harrowing threats and harassing  anomalous “ray-ban” emails received over the years. This is from 2015.

SNAG-RPIC_12-28-2015 12.07.07 TM_All_rights_r.png

PS: After writing this post and reading it after posting, it dawned on me suddenly that it may have been an irresistible “Anniversary Attack” as the dates are nearly the same day!  Something I had not noticed until AFTER i finished the post and read it!  Aug 15, 2019 and Aug 14, 2016 are the dates of the “Non Entity Policy & Practice hate crime vandalism.”  It was more than an 2019 opportunity to attack my vehicle, it was an opportunity to recall the 1st such event with an “anniversary  hate crime vandalism attack.”

Leave a comment