The Miss Unimpossible Files

What does a woman wear when war is being waged against her? Are heels ok?

NYC CCRB Reluctantly Agrees to take My complaint re: Harm to My Brother

Posted by missunimpossible on Friday, September 23, 2016

Sept 23, 2016

 

 

It was a hard won fight, but at least I was able to force them to take my complaint.  Case # case 1 357-3254, thanks to help from Mr. F. The oddity is it will take about “3 weeks” before they call to get more info from me! That’s unusual plus its a LONG time away.

 

There is already the NYPD IAB complaint of Sept 9, 2016,  2016-31940

Understand that this not a complaint against any individual officer, but rather rogue threats and machinations and events which abuse police intelligence tech and authority.

Such as for instance, during my call to curb the entire time massive faux static was over the call trying to obstruct it!

As i am typing in here I ma being obstructed and cannot type into my wordpress browser and so I have to copy text into the browser from notepad.

Leave a comment