The Miss Unimpossible Files

What does a woman wear when war is being waged against her? Are heels ok?

NO FAX FOR ME!

Posted by missunimpossible on Friday, September 23, 2016

Sept 23, 2016

 

On June 7 and 8 2016 I faxed Gov Cuomo (June 7) and The US DOJ OIG,  (June 8); petitioning a halt and investigation into the unconstitutional impending taking of my property through auction June 8, 2016; as well as informing them of the unconstitutional abuse of attainder/outlawry (denied rights/barred of rights)  practice policy and abuse I have been subjected to which created and caused the color of law  pretext (property tax delinquency) to take my property.

 

 

Well On July 1, 2016 I used my myfax service again, and it would be perhaps a month before I realized that I did not receive a normal receipt.  Now, when I went to use the service, it truncates/tosses the “pdf attachement” the actualbody of the fax; and therefore “fails to send” a fax or only shows acknoeledges a cover page!

 

When I wne t to log in today to send a fax to the NYS Public Integrity Dept, it would not go through!  Additionally i could not log into my fax account all yesterday Sept 22, 2016 and was denied access today on two browsers.  After persisting it “allowd” me into the account once, only to lock me out once I exited!

 

here is the error message> Note the “FATAL ERROR” threat.

Screen Shot 2016-09-23 at 7.15.37 PM.png

 

 

Screen Shot 2016-09-23 at 7.30.18 PM.pngScreen Shot 2016-09-23 at 6.52.03 PM 1.png

 

Meanwhile, The superintendent arrived after 9pm and did take a look at the tub and bath area. He needs to re grout next week.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment